5th of Heartfire, 4E 201

I’m barricading myself in The Giant’s Inn. I never want to step outside into the wilderness of Skyrim again.

I heard a rumor about a dragon in Helgen this morning. I figured it would be long gone by the time I got there (since the rumor had already traveled thus far.) So I set out to investigate.

I was wrong. I was (almost) dead wrong.

The dragon swooped up from behind the walls of Helgen! He roared and it made the whole ground shake! He was spiny; like daggers sticking out of his skin! And black. Blacker than ebony ingots. I’ve never seen a creature so black.

20170424165412_1

I high tailed it back to Riverwood. Elbjarn (my horse), seemed to be spooked as well. He didn’t stop until we reached the town. I never want to leave this inn room again.

Leave a Reply

