29th of Last Seed, 4E 201

Rich! That horse made me rich!

3500 septims! I had to have 5 coin pouches just to hold all of those shiny coins! The last time I held so much gold in my life was when I paid for the farm!

But this . . . this isn’t payment gold; it’s profit gold!

I bought supplies, crop seeds, clothes, and after collecting the saltwater, I bought a horse. A HORSE! A living, breathing, four-legged animal of endurance. It only took a few hours to return home.

20170424012846_1

Tomorrow, I return to work on the farm though, and maybe someday, I’ll be able to return to Whiterun again.

Leave a Reply

