28th of Last Seed, 4E 201

20170424012657_1

I’m in Dragon Bridge, only a couple of hours from Solitude!

We ran out of salt piles. The Shoals sent me north to the ocean to collect saltwater to boil. With the kills I made in Whiterun, I had enough food to get me to Dragon Bridge.

I crossed the river, near a bandit camp, and found a dead merchant and her carriage horse. I was able to butcher pounds upon pounds of meat! Fresh horse meat! Fresh valuable horse meat!

The innkeeper bought a few pounds, but I still have so much more to sell! I’m heading to Solitude come morn, where I’ll be able to make a large profit!

Leave a Reply

