18th of Last Seed, 4E 201

I cleaned, skinned, and butchered the wolves from yesterday. I was able to cut off a few cuts of meat. Enough to last me until the end of the week. The ale has made it hard to complete tasks, so I collected water from the river downhill.

I’ve noticed the Shoals going into Rorikstead (a small village just up the road) this morning. I’m assuming to sell the crops and buy themselves food.

This morning, I gazed northward and I could see the large capital of Skyrim: Solitude. I long to visit a bigger city.

Leave a Reply

